PRECAST
Language

Contact

Contact us directly using our support form:

Kontaktformular Standard - EN - NEU

Kontakt

*Please fill in the fields marked with an asterisk to contact us. All other information is optional. We use your transmitted data only for the purpose of answering your request. For information about the handling of your personal data, please refer to our privacy policy.

 

Directions

How to reach us

Directions Salzburg
1547 KB | pdf

Sales Partner

Would you like to get in touch with a contact person in your direct vicinity? You can find our worldwide sales partners here. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Allbau Software Byelorussia

Minsk,Belarus

Your contact:

Mr. Maxym Grishko

Tel: +375 29 650 6881

mgrishko@allbau-software.de

www.allbau-software.com

 

 

Baldinistudio

Medveščak 12

10000 Zagreb, Croatia

 

Your contact:

Mr. Gianmarco Ćurčić Baldini

Tel: +385 1 4662455

marco@baldinistudio.hr 

www.baldinistudio.hr

 

 

 

 

Tangens Ltd.

Kiránduló u. 4/a II. em. 9.
1222 Budapest, Hungary

 

Your contact:

Mr. Gábor Eleméry

tel.: +36 (1) 424 01 34

gabor.elemery@nemetschek.hu

https://nemetschek.hu/

 

 

Precast Software Engineering GmbH

Pune, India

 

Your contact:

Mr. Gyasuddin Siddiqui

Tel: +91 9823522963

gsiddiqui@precast-software.com

www.precast-software.com

 

 

PT Piranti Sarana Technologi
Jakarta, Indonesia

 

Your contact:

Mr. Siswanto

E-mail: stef.siswanto@gmail.com

Tel.: +62 21 45865667

www.pirantisarana.co.id

 

 

Allplan Italia S.R.L.

Via Brennero 322

38100 Trento, Italy

Your contact:

Mr. Flavio Andreatta

Tel: +39 0461 430 425

fandreatta@allplan.com

 

 

Allbau Software Kazakhstan

Astana, Kazakhstan

Your contact:

Mr. Nikolay Chernushenko

Tel: +7 701 724 3752

info@stroysoft.kz

www.allbau-software.com

 

 

ALLPLAN Inc.

West Chester, USA

 

Your contact:

Mr. Simon Slater

Tel: +1 610.429.9800

sslater@allplan.com

www.allplan.com

 

 

KGE Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Ul. Krokwi 32 lok. 25

03-114 Warszaw, Poland

Your contact:

Mr. Kazimierz Golonka

Tel: +48 22 300 - 25 00

kgolonka@kge.pl

www.kge.pl

 

 

BIMPlatform

1, Mokotowska Street

00-640 Warsaw, Polen

Your contact:

Mr. Kostiantyn Protchenko

Tel: +48 795 943 133 

k.protchenko@bimplatform.pl

http://bimplatform.pl/

 

 

ALLBIM NET

Bucharest, Romania

 

Your contact:

Mr. Dan Moraru

Tel: +40 722 206 400

+40 21 253 2580

office@allbim.net

http://www.allbim.net/home/ro.html

 

 

Allbau Software Russia

1 Strelezky Per.,16

Moscow, Russia

Your contact:

Mr. Vladimir Shkatov

Tel: +7 916 571 6935

vshkatov@allbau-software.de

www.allbau-software.com

 

 

Imran Holding

Boschstraße 24/14/9

1190 Wien, Austria

Your contact:

Mr. Ing. Salim ARAB

Tel: +43 699 13 067 067

+966 55 6996 144

office@imran.at

www.imran.at

 

 

VNIX Pte Ltd.

Block 221 Henderson Road#01-05- Henderson Building

159557 Singapore

Your contact:

Mr. Jason Macato

Tel: +65 6225 0118

www.vnix.com.sg

 

 

Allplan Schweiz AG

Hertistrasse 2c

8304 Wallisellen, Switzerland

Your contact:

Mr. Stephan Aeschlimann

Tel: +41 44 839 76 10

saeschlimann@allplan.com

 

 

Allbau Software Ukraine

per. Kovalski 19, of. 123

Kiev, Ukraine

Your contact:

Mr. Yuri Smirnov

Tel: +38 067 242 94 86

ysmirnov@allbau-software.de

www.allbau-software.com

 

 

ENCON Vietnam LLC

85 Hoang Sa Str., Da Kao Ward, District 1

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

 

Your contact:

Mr. Steffen Engel

Tel:      +84 28 7109 9570

se@encon-solutions.com

www.encon-solutions.com