PRECAST
Language

Contact

Contact us directly using our support form:

Kontaktformular Standard - EN - NEU

Kontakt

Sales Partner

Would you like to get in touch with a contact person in your direct vicinity? You can find our worldwide sales partners here. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

ALLPLAN Inc.

West Chester, USA

 

Your contact:

Hr. Simon Slater

Tel: +1 610.429.9800

sslater@allplan.com

www.allplan.com

 

 

Allplan Italia S.R.L.

Via Brennero 322

38100 Trento, Italy

Your contact:

Mr. Flavio Andreatta

Tel: +39 0461 430 425

fandreatta@allplan.com

 

 

Allbau Software Kazakhstan

Astana, Kazakhstan

Your contact:

Mr. Nikolay Chernushenko

Tel: +7 701 724 3752

info@stroysoft.kz

www.allbau-software.com

 

 

KGE Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Ul. Krokwi 32 lok. 25

03-114 Warszaw, Poland

Your contact:

Mr. Kazimierz Golonka

Tel: +48 22 300 - 25 00

kgolonka@kge.pl

www.kge.pl

 

 

Allbau Software Russia

1 Strelezky Per.,16

Moscow, Russia

Your contact:

Mr. Vladimir Shkatov

Tel: +7 916 571 6935

vshkatov@allbau-software.de

www.allbau-software.com

 

 

Allbau Software Ukraine

per. Kovalski 19, of. 123

Kiev, Ukraine

Your contact:

Mr. Yuri Smirnov

Tel: +38 067 242 94 86

ysmirnov@allbau-software.de

www.allbau-software.com

 

 

VNIX Pte Ltd.

Block 221 Henderson Road#01-05- Henderson Building

159557 Singapore

Your contact:

Mr. Jason Macato

Tel: +65 6225 0118

www.vnix.com.sg

 

 

Allplan Schweiz AG

Hertistrasse 2c

8304 Wallisellen, Switzerland

Your contact:

Mr. Stephan Aeschlimann

Tel: +41 44 839 76 10

saeschlimann@allplan.com

 

 

Allbau Software Byelorussia

Minsk,Belarus

Your contact:

Mr. Maxym Grishko

Tel: +375 29 650 6881

mgrishko@allbau-software.de

www.allbau-software.com